School Board

 ECSD Mission Statement
Empowering innovative, adaptive and resourceful learners.

To provide all learners with skills and diverse educational opportunities; to engage all learners in relevant, real-world experiences; and to develop learners’ confidence, character, and perseverance so that they will positively impact their world.

Earlham School Board
Board Members: Joey Morrison - Board President, Erin Christensen - Board Vice President, Kasey Henke, Jess Tiemeyer, and Charlie Lenze

Email for Board Members
Kasey Henke - [email protected]
Joey Morrison - [email protected]
Jess Tiemeyer - [email protected]
Erin Christensen - [email protected]
Charlie Lenze - [email protected]